I Am More.


I am more than what I give myself credit for.

I am worth more than I have allowed myself to settle for.

I am more valuable than most people know, or even care to know.

And I am worth more than allowing anyone to decide how valuable, exactly, that is.

I am more than the mistakes of my past.

I am more than the limitations of my present.

I am more than the success of my future.

I am more than a conqueror, and braved through far too many circles of hell to allow myself to be anything less than all than all I deserve.

I deserve to reach higher and actually grasp those dreams in my hand.

There is no one that needs to hear this more than me. And there is no one who needs to say it more than me.

I am more than my own abuser.

I am more than my own hero.

I am more.

Because I am more than over being less.

Leave a Reply

